News ticker

3393 articles
Saturday November 17, 2018
U.P. HIGH SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL PLAYOFF SCORES

The MHSAA girls basketball regional tournaments are being held across the state.

DIVISION TWO at Various
Kingsley 3, Kingsford 0 (25-16, 25-13, 25-11)

DIVISION THREE at Various
Manistique 3, Calumet 1 (24-26, 29-27, 25-19, 25-22)
Traverse City St. Francis 3, Rogers City 1 (25-16, 25-17, 22-25, 25-21)
Final: Traverse City St. Francis 3, Manistique 0 (27-25, 25-18, 25-17)

DIVISION FOUR at Westwood HS
Carney-Nadeau 3, Wakefield-Marenisco 1 (23-25, 25-19, 25-10, 25-12)
Munising 3, Lake Linden-Hubbell 1 (25-15, 22-25, 25-17, 25-13)
Final: Carney-Nadeaiu 3, Munising 1 (25-23, 25-21, 18-25, 25-20)

DIVISION FOUR at Mackinaw City
Rudyard 3, Pellston 0 (25-20, 25-16, 25-22)
Onaway 3, Pickford 0 (25-19, 25-12, 25-8)
Final: Onaway 3, Rudyard 2 (14-25, 25-23, 19-25, 25-18, 15-13)


Carney-Nadeau Volleyball Falls In State Semifinals
Friday November 16, 2018
Carney-Nadeau Wins Thriller In Volleyball Quarters
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Eskymos Eliminated In District Tourney Marathon
Wednesday October 31, 2018
Kingsford Rallies Past Gladstone In D3 District, 3-1
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Emeralds Top Broncos As Volleyball Playoffs Begin
Monday October 29, 2018
Gladstone Sweeps Negaunee; Takes Share Of MPC
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Marquette Holds Off Gladstone Rally For GNC Win
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Bark River-Harris Volleyball Posts Easy 3-0 Victory
Monday October 15, 2018
SPECIAL SENIORS: Escanaba Rallies Past Norway
Monday October 8, 2018
Manistique Emeralds Rally For Volleyball Victory
Thursday October 4, 2018
Gladstone Rolls Past Menominee For G.N.C. Victory
Monday October 1, 2018
Marquette Sweeps Escanaba In GNC Volleyball 3-0
Thursday September 20, 2018
RIVALRY RALLY: Chaillier Powers Eskymo Victory
Tuesday September 18, 2018
THE ROCK STAYS PUT: Gladstone Volleyball Wins
Saturday September 8, 2018
BIG COMEBACK: Kingsford Rallies Past Escanaba
Tuesday September 4, 2018