News ticker

3539 articles
Friday February 22, 2019
BR-H Broncos Hold Off Bobcats For Second Victory

HARRIS---The Bark River-Harris Broncos jumped to a quick 16-2 lead and held on to beat the Florence (Wis.) Bobcats, 61-56, Tuesday night in Harris. The Broncos improved to 2-1 on the season. Click the ARTICLE HIGHLIGHTS box to see photos, videos.







Choose team:
No schedule entries



UP HS BOYS BASKETBALL SCORES/SCHEDULES
Thursday February 21, 2019
Big Second Half Leads Eskymos Past Gwinn, 71-53
Tuesday February 19, 2019
PAINT DOMINATION: Eskymos Roll Past Rockets
Friday February 8, 2019
FIRST VICTORY: Big Bay Soars Over Hannahville
Tuesday February 5, 2019
SEASON SWEEP: Eagles Outlast Broncos, 48-46
Tuesday February 5, 2019
TRAPPED: Broncos Turn Up Defense; Beat Knights
Monday January 21, 2019
DEFENSIVE BATTLE: Carney Outlasts Bark River
Thursday January 3, 2019
Willette Dominates In Esky Win Over Menominee
Friday December 28, 2018
Eskymo Comeback Falls Short Against Young Coggs
Thursday December 27, 2018
Nash, Eskymos Come From Behind To Win Opener
Tuesday December 4, 2018