News ticker

2938 articles
Friday December 15, 2017
North Dickinson's Wickman Signs With Bay College

FELCH---North Dickinson High School senior JuliAnn Wickman signed a National Letter of Intent on Monday to study and play basketball next season at Bay College. She becomes the fifth girl this month to sign to play for Coach Rae Drake, Jr., in 2018-19.

Choose team:
No schedule entries



ROAD WARRIORS: Norse Women Outlast Alpena
Wednesday December 6, 2017
Bay College Women Battle Past St. Clair CC, 64-58
Saturday December 2, 2017
Bay Women Can't Hold Big Lead Downstate, 66-62
Friday December 1, 2017
Norse Women Overwhelmed By #6 Highland, 74-36
Sunday November 26, 2017
OVERTIME WINNER: Bay Ladies Slip Past Hibbing
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gladstone Girls Sign To Play Hoops At Bay College
Monday November 20, 2017
Bay College Women Slowed By MMCC Lakers 67-41
Saturday November 11, 2017
Bay College Women Cruise Past Alpena CC, 82-57
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Bay Women Victims Of Fatigue, North Iowa Triples
Saturday November 4, 2017
Kraemer's 27 Not Enough For Bay Women In Iowa
Friday November 3, 2017
OPENING NIGHT FUN: Bay Ladies Beat Marinette
Wednesday November 1, 2017