• HS Hockey 2/22: Escanaba 7, Painesdale-Jeffers 2
  • Negaunee 6, Cheboygan 3
  • HS Girls Basketball 2/22: Carney-Nadeau 54, North Central 38
  • Men's College Basketball 2/22: Dakota County Tech 111, Gogebic Community College 66
  • College Hockey 2/22: Northern Michigan 5, Lake Supeiror State 1
4063 articles
Sunday February 23, 2020
Stephenson Eagles Pick Up Volleyball Victory, 3-1

ESCANABA---The Stephenson Eagles traveled to Escanaba Tuesday night for some volleyball. Because the Eskymos have a full schedule, the Eagles faced the Eskymo JV team.

Stephenson won the first two sets, 25-20 and 25-19. Escanaba came back to win the third set, 25-16, but the Eagles won the fourth set, 25-18, to win the match.

Click the thumbnails in the ARTICLE HIGHLIGHTS box above to see photos and video clips.






Choose team:
No schedule entries



Eskymos Bow Out In Volleyball Regional Semifinal
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Kingsford Wins Marathon Match As Districts Begin
Monday November 4, 2019
MARATHON VICTORY: Eskymos Outlast Emeralds
Thursday October 31, 2019
Marquette Dominates In Regular Season Finale, 3-0
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Escanaba Volleyball Team Pushes Past Kingsford
Tuesday October 22, 2019
RIVALRY SWEEP: Escanaba Rolls Past Gladstone
Tuesday September 24, 2019
BACK ON TRACK: Kamin, Eskymos Beat Negaunee
Tuesday September 17, 2019
Escanaba Volleyball Team Rallies Past Kingsford
Tuesday September 10, 2019
TUNE-UP VICTORY: Eskymos Sweep Engadine 3-0
Monday September 9, 2019
RIVALRY OPENER: Escanaba Tops Gladstone, 3-0
Tuesday August 27, 2019