• College Softball 3/13: Bay College 9, Chesapeake (Maryland) 1
  • College Baseball 3/13: Bay College 3, Northwestern Minnesota 0
4153 articles
Friday June 5, 2020
Michigan Little League State Tournaments Canceled

There will be no Little League Baseball or Softball state tournaments held this summer in Michigan. The state’s 16 district administrators have voted to cancel state tournaments, after Little League International canceled regional tournaments and the World Series last week. They gave states permission to have tournaments up to, and including, state tournaments. But that will not happen in Michigan this summer.

The district administrators said that regular season Little League games could still be played, as well as district tournaments, in areas where conditions warrant.

The 8-10 year-old boys baseball state tournament was scheduled to be held here in District Ten in the Upper Peninsula.





Choose team:
No schedule entries



DISTRICT TEN LITTLE LEAGUE SCORES
Monday August 5, 2019
Kingsford Drops Tune-Up Game; Quarters Up Next
Sunday August 4, 2019
Kingsford 9-10 Boys Win Two At State Tournament
Saturday August 3, 2019
Escanaba 9-10 Girls Wrap Up State Tournament 0-3
Saturday July 27, 2019
STILL DANCING: Gladstone Girls Make Final Four
Thursday July 25, 2019
Escanaba 9-10 Girls Ready For State Tournament
Thursday July 25, 2019
SURVIVE & ADVANCE: Gladstone Girls Win, 9-7
Wednesday July 24, 2019
MAIZE 'N BLUE WALK-OFF! Kingsford Wins Title
Tuesday July 23, 2019
TOUGH OPENER: Gladstone Girls Fall In Indiana
Monday July 22, 2019
Escanaba 9-10 Boys Lose; Title Game Set Tuesday
Monday July 22, 2019
Escanaba Advances To District Championship Game
Sunday July 21, 2019
COMEBACK COMPLETE: Esky Girls Win Districts
Friday July 19, 2019
PURPLE PRIDE!! Gladstone Girls Earn State Title
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Escanaba 9-10 Girls Win; Boys Tourney Postponed
Wednesday July 17, 2019
Reinhart's Walk-Off Hit Leads Esky Past Kingsford
Tuesday July 16, 2019
SOGGY WIN: Gladstone Beats Weather, Cheboygan
Tuesday July 16, 2019
Norway 9-10 Girls Top Escanaba In Classic Contest
Monday July 15, 2019
WALK-OFF WINNER: Gladstone Edges St. Clair 2-1
Monday July 15, 2019
Escanaba 9-10 Girls Open Districts With 18-8 Win
Sunday July 14, 2019
BENCH PRESS! Gladstone Reserves Come Through
Sunday July 14, 2019
ONE UP, ONE DOWN: Gladstone Tops Tecumseh
Saturday July 13, 2019
Escanaba, Gladstone 9-10 Boys Win District Games
Friday July 12, 2019
Escanaba Little Leaguers Rally Past Gladstone, 6-5
Thursday July 11, 2019
Opportunistic Kingsford Eliminates Escanaba, 5-1
Wednesday July 10, 2019
STAYING ALIVE! Escanaba Boys Rally Past Norway
Tuesday July 9, 2019
Kingsford Majors Outlast Norway; Esky Stays Alive
Monday July 8, 2019
Kingsford, I.M. North Win All-Star District Openers
Sunday July 7, 2019
YOOPER SLUGFEST: Norway Tops Iron Mountain
Tuesday July 2, 2019