News ticker

2573 articles
Sunday April 30, 2017
NEWS TALK 600 SPRING BROADCAST SCHEDULE

NEWSTALK 600 HIGH SCHOOL BASEBALL/SOFTBALL SCHEDULE
(Schedule is subject to change)

Wed. April 12....Escanaba 10, Norway 1
Tue. April 18....Gladstone 10, Escanaba 1
Wed. April 19....Marquette 4, Escanaba 1
Thu. April 20....Gladstone at Marinette, Wis., rained out
Sat. April 22....Appleton North 5, Gladstone 3, Game One
Sat. April 22....Gladstone 13, Appleton North 8, Game Two
Mon. April 24....Gladstone 1, North Central 0
Wed. April 26....Negaunee at Gladstone...rained out
Thu. April 27....Negaunee at Escanaba...rained out

Sat. April 29....Escanaba at Kewaunee, Wis...1:00 (2 Games)
Mon. May 1...Negaunee at Gladstone...4:30 (2 Games, Make-up)

Tue. May 2....Escanaba at Gladstone...5:00
Thu. May 4....Marquette at Gladstone...4:00 (2 Games)
Fri May 5....Peshtigo at Gladstone...5:00 (2 Games)

Sat May 6....Escanaba at Wausau DC Everest, Wis....1:00 (2 Games)

Mon May 8....Norway at Gladstone...4:00 (2 Games)
Mon May 8....Bark River-Harris at Escanaba...5:00 (ON EAGLE 107.3 FM)

Thu May 11....Gladstone at Escanaba...5:00
Fri May 12....Sault Ste. Marie at Gladstone...4:30

Sat May 13....SOFTBALL...Eskymo Softball Challenge:
Game 1---Noon....Escanaba vs Neenah, Wis,
Game 2---1:15 p.m....Rapid River vs Marshfield, Wis.
Game 3---3:00 p.m....Gladstone vs Shawano, Wis.
Game 4---4:45 p.m....Escanaba vs Shawano, Wis.

Tue May 16....SOFTBALL...Escanaba at Gladstone...4:30 (2 Games)
Fri May 19....Rudyard at Escanaba....5:00

Sat May 20....Escanaba Eskymos Binks Coca Cola Tournament (To Be Announced)

Mon May 22....Marinette, Wis. at Escanaba....5:00
Tue May 23....North Central at Escanaba....4:00 (ON EAGLE 107.3 FM)
Tue May 23....SOFTBALL...Gladstone at Escanaba....4:00 (2 Games)

Fri May 26....Gladstone at Marquette....4:00 (2 Games)

END OF REGULAR SEASON

PLAYOFF SCHEDULE NOT YET DETERMINED

Choose team:
No schedule entries



Popelka One-Hitter Leads Eskymos Past Kingsford
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Gladstone Slips Past North Central In Doubleheader
Monday April 24, 2017
LIGHTNING STRIKES: Braves Beat Appleton North
Saturday April 22, 2017
POWER OUTAGE: Eskymos Fall To Marquette, 4-1
Wednesday April 19, 2017
RUNNING WILD: Braves Overwhelm Eskymos 10-1
Tuesday April 18, 2017
Eskymos Turn Back Iron Mtn In Baseball Debut 9-2
Monday April 17, 2017
Eskymos Take Foggy, Soggy Win Over Eagles, 12-5
Saturday April 15, 2017
Eskymos Outlast Knights In Baseball Home Opener
Wednesday April 12, 2017
LATE VICTORY AGAIN: Braves Finish Tourney 3-0
Saturday April 8, 2017
Gladstone Opens Season With Two Wins At Tourney
Friday April 7, 2017
Escanaba Settles For Split At Wisconsin Dells Invite
Friday April 7, 2017
Escanaba High School Baseball Holds Fundraisers
Sunday February 19, 2017