News ticker

3059 articles
Wednesday March 21, 2018
Robinette Signs To Play Basketball For Bay College

HARRIS---Bark River-Harris High School senior Megan Robinette signed a National Letter of Intent Thursday to attend classes and play basketball for Bay College in 2018-19.

Pictured: Bay Asst. coach Katie Poma, Bay Coach Ray Drake, Megan, Dad (David) and Mom (Deanna). Back row BRH Superintendant Jason Lockwood, BRH coach Josh Eagle, Asst. Coach Ross Rahoi, Asst Coach Justin Bloniarz.

Choose team:
No schedule entries

Gogebic Women Win; Advance To Nationals, 94-82
Saturday March 10, 2018
Gogebic Women Win Regional Championship 86-67
Saturday March 3, 2018
THAT'S A WRAP: Bay Women Finish Strong, 69-58
Saturday February 24, 2018
Friday February 16, 2018
Norse Women Beat Marinette With Late Rally 62-47
Wednesday February 7, 2018
Bay College Women Cruise Past Manitowoc, 54-36
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Gogebic Women Dominate Norse In First Meeting
Wednesday January 24, 2018
BOUNCING BACK: Norse Women Win Tenth Game
Sunday January 21, 2018
Norse Women Fall Short In Comeback Effort, 78-65
Saturday January 20, 2018
Norse Open Busy Stretch With Easy Victory, 87-38
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Norse Rally Falls Short In 69-60 Loss To Marathon
Monday January 8, 2018
POWER OUTAGE: Slow Start Dooms Norse Women
Friday January 5, 2018
Kraemer's Big Game Not Enough For Norse In Loss
Saturday December 30, 2017
Kraemer, Belleville Lead Norse Past Alpena, 69-37
Friday December 29, 2017
Saturday December 16, 2017
Bay Norse Women Cruise Past Western Tech, 63-40
Friday December 15, 2017
ROAD WARRIORS: Norse Women Outlast Alpena
Wednesday December 6, 2017
Bay College Women Battle Past St. Clair CC, 64-58
Saturday December 2, 2017
Bay Women Can't Hold Big Lead Downstate, 66-62
Friday December 1, 2017
North Dickinson's Wickman Signs With Bay College
Monday November 27, 2017
Norse Women Overwhelmed By #6 Highland, 74-36
Sunday November 26, 2017
OVERTIME WINNER: Bay Ladies Slip Past Hibbing
Saturday November 25, 2017
Gladstone Girls Sign To Play Hoops At Bay College
Monday November 20, 2017
Bay College Women Slowed By MMCC Lakers 67-41
Saturday November 11, 2017
Bay College Women Cruise Past Alpena CC, 82-57
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Bay Women Victims Of Fatigue, North Iowa Triples
Saturday November 4, 2017
Kraemer's 27 Not Enough For Bay Women In Iowa
Friday November 3, 2017
OPENING NIGHT FUN: Bay Ladies Beat Marinette
Wednesday November 1, 2017